Felix-Kontakt

Herr Hagen Stirnberg
Verkaufsleiter
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-27
Mail: hagen.stirnberg@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Normen Zabel
Verkaufsberater
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-26
Mail: norman.zabel@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Mike Dahlmann
Verkaufsberater
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-15
Mail: mike.dahlmann@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Robert Meyer
Verkaufsleiter
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-24
Mail: robert.meyer@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Alexander Lotz
Verkaufsberater
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-28
Mail: alexander.lotz@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Lars Brose
Verkäufer Neue Automobile
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-25
Mail: lars.brose@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Michael Pottmeyer
Verkauf Neue Automobile
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-22
Mail: michael.pottmeyer@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Herr Marcel Eigenwillig
Gebietsverkäufer / Vertrieb an Busi
Gladbecker Straße 120
D-46236 Bottrop

Tel:  +49 2041/1847-21
Mail: marcel.eigenwillig@bmw-felix.de

Showroom
Zuletzt angesehen